IDWTTAI

So, it may be evident that things are incredibly crappy right now.  I’m wallowing.  I know this.  I know that I’m absolutely having a one-person pity party.  And though I love to write about it, I sure as heck don’t want to talk about it – in real life, that is.  I swear if I hear “it’s going to be ok” or have to listen to one more person make light of what I’m going through and then try to one-up it with something from their own life I really do think I’ll lose it.  So I’m quiet.  And quiet, for right now, is my safe place.

Leave a Reply

