The Scoop

I’m done with this, but I’m not done with blogging.  I will be blogging anonymously from now on.  If you would like to continue reading what I write, I’ll give you the link with your assurance that you will not speak of me personally in your comments, should you choose to comment.

3 responses to “The Scoop

  • Sarah

    Hey Mandi, I’d like to come along if you don’t mind. I’ve very considering dumping my blog & going anonymous as well… I’m interested to see how it works for you because I may be following soon! 🙂

  • Beth Bo.

    Mandi,
    I’d really like to keep reading your blog, too, if you are willing to share.

  • Whitney

    Hey… email the link to your new place! I’ve kind of been a slack with blogging and blog-reading lately, but I would still like to be able to read yours! 🙂

Leave a Reply

