Let’s Play a Little Game!

Ok, so I saw this on another bloggy and participated in it and thought it was fun to read about all the people who replied.

What you do:

Leave a comment with your name (first only), your age, where you’re from and what you do.  Also, I’d like to add:  a link to your blog (if you have one) so we can swap links for each other.

Like this:

I’m Mandi.
I’m 31 years old.
I’m from Greer, SC.
I am a stay-at-home mom and children’s minister at The Edge Comm. Church.
My blogs: mindofmandi.wordpress.com and reachchildrenfirst.wordpress.com

Don’t cheat either.  If you read this, you gotta do it.  C’mon, 10 people who read this blog (and you random passers-by, too)–it only takes a minute to be social!  🙂

6 responses to “Let’s Play a Little Game!

Leave a Reply

