Starting Conversations

One thing I missed after switching my blog from blogger.com to wordpress.com was the ability to follow up on comments, see what others were saying and start a conversation from an entry.  Blogger had the feature of having all future comments emailed to you.  So, if I comment on Sarah’s blog, I would get to see what everyone else says, too.  If I wanted to comment on a comment, I could link right back to the comment page.  I missed that.  Now WordPress is doing it, too!  Way to go, techy people.  

Here’s the article on it:  http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2009/01/09/subscribe-to-comments/

One response to “Starting Conversations

Leave a Reply

